Should your Women’s Ministry drop the self-esteem talk- featured on bible.org

I hate opening up about stuff that’s embarrassing but when it may bless someone else I am down 🙂 share, like comment here is a quote from the article- “My search for value also created a  deep divide between my sisters in Christ; instead of assets to my personal walk, I saw other women as benchmarks that either challenged my worth or affirmed it because I personally devalued theirs. ”

Click link below to view full article

 

http://blogs.bible.org/engage/christen_jacobs/should_your_womens_ministry_drop_the_self-esteem_talk

Leave a Reply

